Black Woman's Health Imperative Section

Print Page | Send to a Friend Home > About Us  > Staff

Staff

Eleanor Hinton Hoytt
President and CEO

Denise Espie
Director of Marketing and Membership
despie@blackwomenshealth.org

Samantha Griffin
Program Assistant
sgriffin@blackwomenshealth.org

Gregory Hill
Director of Finance
ghill@blackwomenshealth.org

Valerie Rochester
Director of Programs and Training 
vrochester@blackwomenshealth.org

Angela Sutton
Senior Health Policy Associate
asutton@blackwomenshealth.org

Zakiya Tanks
Marketing and Office Assistant
ztanks@blackwomenshealth.org